Bewitched – The Complete Series


Category: Tag:


TV’s Endearing Enchantress in all 254 Episodes!

Contents Include These Episodes and MORE:

Season One

I, Darrin, Take This Witch Samantha
Be it Ever So Mortgaged
It Shouldn’t Happen to a Dog
Mother Meet What’s His Name
Help, Help, Don’t Save Me
Little Pitchers Have Big Fears
The Witches Are Out
Witch or Wife
The Girl Reporter
There’s No Witch Like an Old Witch
Open the Door, Witchcraft
Abner Kadabra
George the Warlock
That Was My Wife
Illegal Separation
A Change of Face
Remember the Main
Eat at Mario’s
Cousin Edgar

Season Two

Alias Darrin Stephens
A Very Special Delivery
We’re in for a Bad Spell
My Grandson, the Warlock
The Joker Is a Card
Take Two Aspirins and Half a Pint of Porpoise Milk
Trick or Treat
The Leprechaun
Double Split
What Every Young Man Should Know
The Girl with the Golden Nose

Season Three

Nobody’s Perfect
The Moment Of Truth
Witches & Warlocks Are My Favorite Things
Accidental Twins
HoHo The Clown
Super Car
The Corn Is As High As A Guernsey’s Eye
Nobody But A Frog Knows How To Live
There’s Gold In Them Thar Pills

Season Four

Long Live The Queen
Toys In Babeland
Business, Italian Style
Double, Double…Toil And Trouble
Cheap, Cheap
No Zip In My Zap
Birdies, Bogies And Baxter
Safe And Sane Halloween
Out Of Sync, Out Of Mind
That Was No Chick, That Was My Wife
Allergic To Ancient Macedonian Dodo Birds

Season Five

Samantha’s Wedding Present
Samantha Goes South for a Spell
Samantha on the Keyboard
Instant Courtesy
Samantha’s Supermaid
Cousin Serena Strikes Again (Part 1)
Samantha and Darrin in Mexico City

Season Six

Samantha and the Beanstalk
Samantha’s Yoo Hoo Maid
Samantha’s Caesar Salad
Samantha’s Curious Cravings
The Phrase Is Familiar
Samantha’s Secret Is Discovered
Mona Sammy
Turn on That Old Charm
Make Love, Not Hate

Season Seven

To Go or Not to Go, That Is the Question
Salem, Here We Come
The Salem Saga
Samantha’s Hot Bedwarmer
Darrin on a Pedestal
Paul Revere Rides Again
The Mother-in-Law of the Year
Mary, the Good Fairy
The Good Fairy Strikes Again
The Return of Darrin the Bold

Season Eight

How Not to Lose Your Head to Henry VIII (Part 1)
How Not to Lose Your Head to Henry VIII (Part 2)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bewitched – The Complete Series”